Breaking News…

contest_badge

Yes, it’s true!  I’m celebrating my 1-year anniversary of blogging today! A very big thanks to my knitting buddies who persuaded me to enter this enjoyable medium.
I used to be known as Blogless Nancy, not anymore bwahahahahah!!!!!

So, what’s the contest and more importantly, WHAT’S THE PRIZE???  Simply post your comment here before Tuesday, December 23rd, 10pm EST.  I will randomly select a name from all the posts and you will win a skein of Socks That Rock Lightweight yarn hand-dyed by ME!

Thanks again for your support and friendship, and here’s to more knitting in ’09…Happy Holidays!

50 Responses

  1. Happy Blogiversary!

  2. Congratulations 😀 Keep on bloggin’!

  3. Congrats on your anniversary!!!! Hope that you have a happy day full of fibery fun!
    -Jamie (mommabear6976 on ravelry)

  4. Count me in. STR and dyed by you! Doubly good. Glad you joned the blogging community. Happy 1st blogiversary!

  5. Congrats on the blogiversary!

  6. Happy Blogiversary (and enjoy the holidays while you’re at it)!

    I’m surprised after starting my blog about three years ago, how much I actually enjoy it … I hope you’ll continue to enjoy writing yours.

  7. Congrats on your blogiversary!! Hope you have many more 🙂

  8. Congratulations!!!

  9. Happy anniversary!

  10. Happy blogiversary to you! Hope you have a great week! and your contest reminds me that I havent posted on my blog in FOREVER! lol

  11. Yay! I love contests and finding new blogs to read. Oh, and I love the snow!

  12. Happy blogiversary from a former hound breeder/show nut to a current one. I had Bassets.

  13. I’m glad that you are enjoying the blog (and Ravelry, it would seem)!

  14. Happy Blogaversary to you. Love, love, love the socks and the scouts!!

  15. Congratulations! I have yet to traverse into the blog world. You’re an inspiration!

  16. Congrats on your anniversary!

  17. Happy blogoversary!

  18. Happy Blogaversary! Thanks for the contest!

  19. How fun! Happy blogoversary!

  20. happy blogaversary!

    I saw your post in What a Kool Way to Dye, who doesn’t love a contest?

  21. Congrats on your anniversary!

    Looks like I’m just a few minutes north of you on Rt. 17, BTW. And that must have been a very fun Pack meeting!

  22. Happy Blogaversary to you! I hope to learn to knit – at least a scarf.

  23. Happy blogabversary! I love when I find things like this contest on Ravelry. I wouldn’t have come across your blog otherwise, so a nice find for me. 😀 I’m Lesleyluu on Ravelry by the way.

  24. Happy Blog-versary!

  25. Happy Happy blogaversary! WOOT!

  26. Thanks the offer is great. Loved reading the blog.

  27. Happy Blogiversary! May your blog be filled with FOs, and yarney goodness for the year to come 🙂

  28. How sweet of you to give away a pressie! Happy Blogiversary! :o)

  29. Congratulations on the blog and happy blogoversary! Long may she wave!!

  30. Congrats on the blogsversary!!!!

  31. Happy blog-day!

  32. Congratulations with your first year of blogging!!!

  33. Happy Blogoversary to you, and may you have many more!

  34. Congrats on the past year, and lots of luck going forward!

  35. Congratulations on a great year! Now I’m itching to work on some Prism socks after your last post… they look SO cool. Keep blogging!

  36. Congrats! Keep up the great bloggin’!!

  37. I just popped over from the ravelry discussion to see your snow – it falls quite quickly doesn’t it! Anyway, congrats on your blogaversary, and I hope the next year goes brilliantly.

  38. Happy Anniversary and thanks for the contest. Please enter me for the yarny goodness since I”m not there for the cake and balloons!

  39. Happy Blogiversary. I need to keep track of mine and do a contest as well. This is such a great idea. Thanks for doing this. JoyB

  40. Congrats 🙂

    Blogging is so much fun…. but takes up a lot of time. So I recently gave it up…. but still loves to read in on knitting blogs.

    Merry X-mas from Tris from Denmark

  41. Congratulations! My own blog died a sad death when I neglected it so long that I forgot the password and was locked out 😦 I especially love your falling snow!

  42. Congratulations! Happy One-Year Anniversary!

  43. Happy Blogiversary!! I need to be more faithful to mine. Way to go! Great idea for a contest too! YAY
    Ann C
    EAnnRN on Rav

  44. Congrats!

  45. Congratulations! Have a happy blogiversary and happy holidays, too.

  46. One year. Very cool! Happy anniversary of blogging.

  47. Happy Blog Day! Love the cub scout photos!

  48. Happy Anniversary! I love finding great new blogs to read.

  49. awesomeness, I need to blog more till I get to one year

  50. Love those socks!! I’m researching the whole aspect of dyeing….

    Happy Holidays and happy Blogaversary!

Comments are closed.

